Contact

Postadres
Postbus 159
4530 AD Terneuzen

Afleveradres / Bezoekadres
Transportstraat 10
4538 AT  Terneuzen

Vestigingsadres
Hogendijk 59
4538 BB  Terneuzen

Telefoonnummer : 0115 - 61 85 20
Faxnummer : 0115 - 69 50 93
E-mailadres : info@wjdb.nl
Website : www.wjdb.nl
 
Zakelijk
Kamer van Koophandel : 22063227
BTW nummer : NL804044739B01
 
Directie
Dhr. L. Koesveld : l.koesveld@wjdb.nl
Dhr. M.W. Leenhouts : m.leenhouts@wjdb.nl
 
Werkvoorbereiding
Dhr. P.M.J. Bertram : p.bertram@wjdb.nl
Dhr. A.R.W.R. van Kasteel : a.vankasteel@wjdb.nl
Dhr. J. Koesveld : j.koesveld@wjdb.nl
 
Administratie
Dhr. J. Pladdet : j.pladdet@wjdb.nl
Mevr. D. Koesveld : d.koesveld@wjdb.nl
 
Magazijn : info@wjdb.nl

Contactformulier

*
*
*